Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Glendale - Thunderbird

5 rating

Staff is excellent

5 rating

Its more of a personal encounter than any other hair service I've been to.

5 rating

Great people and a good haircut

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 75 Client reviews

5
Random H. | September 17, 2020 Google

" Staff is excellent"

5
Rick J. | August 23, 2020 Google

" Its more of a personal encounter than any other hair service I've been to."

5
Logan W. | August 8, 2020 Google

" Great people and a good haircut"

5
RestoringHope 3. | July 31, 2020 Google

" Stylist was courteous and professional... on all counts. Would visit there for her grooming service"

4
Brandon N. | July 31, 2020 Google

" The lady that cut my hair was really cool! Did a great job as well"

5
Mike D. | June 1, 2020 Google

" The ladies are great at what they do!i will always go to them.i just wish they could do my beard bu"

5
Landen S. | May 30, 2020 Google

" Great service recovery, and an experienced stylist saved you a customer."

4
Richard S. | May 30, 2020 Google

" Was not up to the expected standards I was use too. Rushed hair cut, not done well and not the serv"

5
SR L. | May 26, 2020 Google

" Devon did a FANTASTIC job once again...and as Always - especially considering it had been two month"

5
Alex K. | May 18, 2020 Google

" Im always impressed with how nice and professional your employees are. I got my haircut just recent"