Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Glendale - Thunderbird

5 rating

They always do a awesome job on my hair there the only place I trust to do my hair.

5 rating

Angie is the best! Been going to her for years now me and my 3 boys best service EVER today she cut my 15yo son's hair he was very pleased with the cut and actually thanked me he is very picky on his hair great job Angie

4 rating

Way better team expected tbh lol. I'll be totally coming again

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 60 Client reviews

5
Kenny D. | February 18, 2020 Google

"They always do a awesome job on my hair there the only place I trust to do my hair."

5
robert g. | February 8, 2020 Google

"Angie is the best! Been going to her for years now me and my 3 boys best service EVER today she cut "

4
Scott J. | February 8, 2020 Google

"Way better team expected tbh lol. I'll be totally coming again"

5
Mr.Q -. | January 29, 2020 Google

"Paula was excellent with my hair and the VIP treatment was relaxing. I got some product and enjoy it"

5
Bryant J. | January 26, 2020 Google

"Always a great experience here, friendly staff, of course sports and you can get a hair cut, shampoo"

4
Nick P. | January 21, 2020 Google

"Stylists are very well informed and share their knowledge of hair care with me which is always wante"

5
Leo B. | January 18, 2020 Google

"I have been going here for over a year with my nephew and son. My nephew is harder to get his hair c"

5
Zack | January 18, 2020 Google

"Been going here for months and Angie is one of the best!"

5
David H. | January 4, 2020 Google

"This place was awesome. They made me feel fantastic while getting a routine haircut and beard trim. "

5
papa d. | January 3, 2020 Google

"Devon was pleasant and efficient, did a superb cut and beard trim."