Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Glendale - Thunderbird

5 rating

Angie runs a great shop. 2nd time in. Nicile did a great job! Will definitely make this my regular stop for great service, and friendly skilled stylist!

4 rating
  • 12/13/21
  • Christian M. Google

Wonderful stylist, fast, gave me exactly what I wanted! I come back to sports clips because of the great service.

5 rating

The shop was a comfortable atmosphere. I felt welcomed by the person who checked me in. Sharon is a fantastic, experienced hairstylist!! I will keep going!!

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 131 Client reviews

5
Don B. | December 14, 2021 Google

" Angie runs a great shop. 2nd time in. Nicile did a great job! Will definitely make this my regular "

4
Christian M. | December 13, 2021 Google

" Wonderful stylist, fast, gave me exactly what I wanted! I come back to sports clips because of the "

5
Paula G. | November 27, 2021 Google

" The shop was a comfortable atmosphere. I felt welcomed by the person who checked me in. Sharon is a"

5
Shannon B. | October 29, 2021 Google

" My boys love this Sports Clips, the girls here are very knowledgeable."

5
Sinjin P. | October 17, 2021 Google

" The poeple there was so nice and give you advice about your hair and how to fix it"

5
erin n. | October 15, 2021 Google

" After an extremely terrible experience at another salon, Sports Clips really stepped up to the plat"

5
J S. | October 4, 2021 Google

" Angie runs the best store! I will drive further out of my way to be able to go this particular Spor"

5
david w. | September 21, 2021 Google

" Angie is Awesome"

5
James W. | September 21, 2021 Google

" Not to long of a wait, and people here was great. Love the treatment."

5
DJ Y. | September 19, 2021 Google

" Victoria! Bravo! Victoria goes above and beyond to make me and others feel welcome, wanted and valu"