Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Glendale - Thunderbird

5 rating

The shop was a comfortable atmosphere. I felt welcomed by the person who checked me in. Sharon is a fantastic, experienced hairstylist!! I will keep going!!

5 rating

My boys love this Sports Clips, the girls here are very knowledgeable.

5 rating

The poeple there was so nice and give you advice about your hair and how to fix it

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 130 Client reviews

5
Paula G. | November 27, 2021 Google

" The shop was a comfortable atmosphere. I felt welcomed by the person who checked me in. Sharon is a"

5
Shannon B. | October 29, 2021 Google

" My boys love this Sports Clips, the girls here are very knowledgeable."

5
Sinjin P. | October 17, 2021 Google

" The poeple there was so nice and give you advice about your hair and how to fix it"

5
erin n. | October 15, 2021 Google

" After an extremely terrible experience at another salon, Sports Clips really stepped up to the plat"

5
J S. | October 4, 2021 Google

" Angie runs the best store! I will drive further out of my way to be able to go this particular Spor"

5
david w. | September 21, 2021 Google

" Angie is Awesome"

5
James W. | September 21, 2021 Google

" Not to long of a wait, and people here was great. Love the treatment."

5
DJ Y. | September 19, 2021 Google

" Victoria! Bravo! Victoria goes above and beyond to make me and others feel welcome, wanted and valu"

5
Bryce B. | September 14, 2021 Google

" I love Sports Clips! I have used two separate locations and they both had been great!"

5
Larry W. | September 7, 2021 Google

" Staff is very friendly and looks out for the customer's best interests"