Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Glendale - Thunderbird

5 rating

Great experience. Aspen took care of me today, she did a fantastic job.

5 rating

Enjoyed fact that stylist took her time to ensure satisfaction, even tho several clients were waiting.

5 rating

Angie makes both my kids feel like #1 MVP's! She gives them a great cut and makes them feel special. That means a lot to their mama! They won't let anyone else cut their hair!

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

5
Adam D. | May 10, 2019 Google

"Great experience. Aspen took care of me today, she did a fantastic job."

5
Larry R. | May 3, 2019 Google

"Enjoyed fact that stylist took her time to ensure satisfaction, even tho several clients were waitin"

5
Holly A. | April 28, 2019 Google

"Angie makes both my kids feel like #1 MVP's! She gives them a great cut and makes them feel special."

5
Bryce V. | April 7, 2019 Google

"They always do a good job and give me great style advice"

5
Anthony B. | April 1, 2019 Google

"Aniesha was so helpful and full of knowledge. An even the other girls there all were so helpful. An "

1
Ashley W. | March 26, 2019 Google

"Downloaded app , check in time was accurate. My son asked Christy if she did line ups and she seemed"

5
Tiernan D. | March 21, 2019 Google

"My experience here at sports clips is phenomenal. Angie the manager does my hair like no one else ca"

5
Mark W. | March 14, 2019 Google

"Kelcie was awesome. Very personable, friendly, and efficient. The rest of the staff was friendly and"

5
Jimmy F. | March 11, 2019 Google

"Love the customer service and conversation. Angie does my haircuts and I always use the box and get "

5
Frank H. | February 17, 2019 Google

"Everything clean, quality shampoos and extras that are special. Reasonable prices. Angie was very pr"