Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Glendale - Thunderbird

5 rating

The ladies are great at what they do!i will always go to them.i just wish they could do my beard but i understand we have to be safe.tell Angie she's the greatest!?

5 rating

Great service recovery, and an experienced stylist saved you a customer.

4 rating

Was not up to the expected standards I was use too. Rushed hair cut, not done well and not the service I paid for. I did complain and I will try one more time at the request of the shop manager.

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 70 Client reviews

5
Mike D. | June 1, 2020 Google

" The ladies are great at what they do!i will always go to them.i just wish they could do my beard bu"

5
Landen S. | May 30, 2020 Google

" Great service recovery, and an experienced stylist saved you a customer."

4
Richard S. | May 30, 2020 Google

" Was not up to the expected standards I was use too. Rushed hair cut, not done well and not the serv"

5
SR L. | May 26, 2020 Google

" Devon did a FANTASTIC job once again...and as Always - especially considering it had been two month"

5
Alex K. | May 18, 2020 Google

" Im always impressed with how nice and professional your employees are. I got my haircut just recent"

5
Sean S. | May 14, 2020 Google

" Given the fact that hair salons were only allowed to open back up a few days earlier, they were ver"

5
Tony L. | March 12, 2020 Google

"My family and i have been going here for a long time. Angie will always be the person who will cut m"

5
nick K. | March 10, 2020 Google

"Excellent people and my haircuts are awesome ?(:"

5
Todd H. | February 29, 2020 Google

"Best of the best customer service, quality products, more than reasonable prices. If you want less t"

5
Michael R. | February 28, 2020 Google

"Angie is simply the best barber ever."