Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Glendale - Thunderbird

5 rating

Always have a great experience when i come here. Great and friendly staff

5 rating

They give great haircuts and the staff are humorous

5 rating

Fantastic place to get your haircut. Try the MVP - it's Great! And ask for Devon...she is AWESOME!!!

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 25 Client reviews

5
timothy z. | August 2, 2019 Google

"Always have a great experience when i come here. Great and friendly staff"

5
Aj D. | July 14, 2019 Google

"They give great haircuts and the staff are humorous"

5
Sylvin L. | July 13, 2019 Google

"Fantastic place to get your haircut. Try the MVP - it's Great! And ask for Devon...she is AWESOME!!!"

5
Will P. | June 26, 2019 Google

"Usually my haircut at Sports Clips is flawed in some way, minor or major. For the first time, I feel"

5
Adam D. | May 10, 2019 Google

"Great experience. Aspen took care of me today, she did a fantastic job."

5
Larry R. | May 3, 2019 Google

"Enjoyed fact that stylist took her time to ensure satisfaction, even tho several clients were waitin"

5
Holly A. | April 28, 2019 Google

"Angie makes both my kids feel like #1 MVP's! She gives them a great cut and makes them feel special."

5
Bryce V. | April 7, 2019 Google

"They always do a good job and give me great style advice"

5
Anthony B. | April 1, 2019 Google

"Aniesha was so helpful and full of knowledge. An even the other girls there all were so helpful. An "

1
Ashley W. | March 26, 2019 Google

"Downloaded app , check in time was accurate. My son asked Christy if she did line ups and she seemed"