Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Glendale - Thunderbird

5 rating

Going to the barbershop when I was a kid was always a fun experience. It was and still is that. Being taken cared of for a short period of time at Sports Clips has me remember.

5 rating

Friendly staff, clean area, and I got a nice cut!! Love the MVP!!

5 rating

Get the MVP package you'll love it

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 107 Client reviews

5
Rolland T. | April 5, 2021 Google

" Going to the barbershop when I was a kid was always a fun experience. It was and still is that. Bei"

5
Robert D. | April 5, 2021 Google

" Friendly staff, clean area, and I got a nice cut!! Love the MVP!!"

5
Dominic B. | April 3, 2021 Google

" Get the MVP package you'll love it"

3
Andrew W. | April 2, 2021 Google

" Hit or miss on the haircut I like. Sometimes they do a good job, sometimes they don't. Every time I"

5
Ronald B. | March 31, 2021 Google

" What a friendly place. They wear masks to protect us not us to protect them. They know their stuff "

5
Sergeant R. | March 25, 2021 Google

" The only place I let touch my hair."

5
dshock k. | March 25, 2021 Google

" Best place I have ever went to the ladies there was so nice and awesome we talked about common inte"

5
Chace M. | March 15, 2021 Google

" Alwayz a good experience here for me. And good cuts"

5
Christopher C. | March 2, 2021 Google

" Sarah was amazing, her and her team were having conversations and involving customers to make every"

5
Erik | February 22, 2021 Google

" Very professional and great stylists. Precision haircuts with some male pampering like hot towels a"